Thysse Logo
Thysse Logo
About > Our People

We are thysse

Over 100 Exceptional Reasons Thysse is Where You Go with Your Brand.

We are incredibly proud of #TeamThysse and the culture within; this team makes the difference in everything we do. Our crew is composed of skilled craftsmen and women who love what we do. It is a team woven together with collective expertise and bound by satisfaction of a job well done. The expansive knowledge from this group allows us to find the right mix of visuals, production specs, and humor for every project. We specialize in bringing brands to life, and know that each step in the process holds equal importance.

Seekers & Solvers, Creators & Crafters

We are the kind, fine folks of Thysse. The midwest’s finest, if you will. We are thinkers and doers. Witty and intelligent—with a dash of quirk. We do things differently. We’re proud, passionate, and above all—happy to meet you.
Jason Thysse

Jason Thysse

CEO & Owner

Email: jason@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Dean Bott

Dean Bott

President

Email: dean@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Trent Schuster

Trent Schuster

Vice President of Finance

Email: trent@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Eric Hallingstad

Eric Hallingstad

Vice President of Technical Services

Email: eric@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Jana Woodhouse

Jana Woodhouse

Vice President of Creative Services

Email: jwoodhouse@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Dawn Koopman

Dawn Koopman

Vice President of Human Resources

Email: dkoopman@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951 Ext. 183
Tony Smithson

Tony Smithson

Vice President of Operations

Email: tsmithson@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Kevin Kouba

Kevin Kouba

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Email: kkouba@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
JJ Giese

JJ Giese

Director of Account Management

Email: jj@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951 Ext. 120
Cell: (608) 225-0429
Beth Hamacher

Beth Hamacher

Business Development Manager,
Facility Branding

Email: beth@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951 Ext. 166
Cell: (608) 220-3055
Jim Hagen

Jim Hagen

Experiential Technical Director

Email: jhagen@thysse.com
Office: (608) 833-0086
Scott Bockover

Scott Bockover

Business Development Manager

Email: scott@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951 Ext. 121
Cell: 608-721-6672
Mark Traver

Mark Traver

Business Development Manager

Email: mark@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Julie Ehrke

Julie Ehrke

Account Manager

Email: jehrke@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Amanda Geller

Amanda Geller

Administration

Email: ageller@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Abbie McDowell

Abbie McDowell

Account Manager

Email: amcdowell@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951

Carrie Dainty

Account Manager

Email: carrie@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
DG Koehler

DG Koehler

Account Manager

Email: dg@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Emma Lyons

Emma Lyons

Account Manager

Email: emma@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Genevieve Baldwin

Genevieve DiBiase

Design Project Manager

Email: gdibiase@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Jen Fletcher

Jen Fletcher

Account Manager

Email: jfletcher@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Jess Fleig

Jessica Fleig

Project Manager

Email: jfleig@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Kris Holden

Kris Holden

Project Manager

Email: kris@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Shawn Christoph

Shawn Christoph

Project Manager

Email: shawn@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Tina Mowery

Tina Mowery

Promotional Products Specialist

Email: tina@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Tom Schoenherr

Tom Schoenherr

Project Manager

Email: tschoenherr@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Allyson Casey

Allyson Casey

Brand Creative Manager

Email: acasey@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Angie Biermeier

Angie Biermeier

Designer

Email: angie@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Kim Berger

Kim Berger

Preflight Operator

Email: kim@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Christian Stoltman

Christian Stoltman

Print Designer

Email: cstoltman@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Kris Marconnet

Kris Marconnet

Sr. Designer

Email: kmarconnet@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Delia Markham

Delia Markham

Accountant

Email: delia@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Brian Patrick

Brian Patrick

Procurement Specialist

Email: brian@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Patrick Pecher

Patrick Pecher

Distribution/Delivery Supervisor

Email: patrick@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Mariah Solchenberger

Mariah Solchenberger

Business Analyst

Email: mariah@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Julie Thysse

Julie Thysse

Preflight/Color Science Manager

Email: julie@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Wes Reinke

Wes Reinke

Web Developer

Email: wreinke@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Kurt Vale

Kurt Vale

Digital Print Supervisor

Email: kurt@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Ole Allen

Ole Allen

Preflight/Color Science Specialist

Email: oallen@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951
Paul Carow

Paul Carow

Production Manager

Email: pcarow@thysse.com
Office: (608) 249-6951

Sustainability

Eco-Friendly Options for a Greener Future

Learn how

Since 1941

Innovation is a Family Tradition

Read our story