Thysse Logo
Thysse Logo

Thysse File Upload

Please choose your file to upload, fill out the information form and select your Thysse Customer Service or Sales Representative. If you need to contact a specific Thysse employee directly, their info is listed here.
Jason Thysse

Jason Thysse

CEO & Owner

jason@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Dean Bott

Dean Bott

President

dean@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Trent Schuster

Trent Schuster

Vice President of Finance

trent@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Eric Hallingstad

Eric Hallingstad

Vice President of Technical Services

eric@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Jana Woodhouse

Jana Woodhouse

Vice President of Creative Services

jwoodhouse@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Dawn Koopman

Dawn Koopman

Vice President of Human Resources

dkoopman@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951 Ext. 183
Jim Hagen

Jim Hagen

Experiential Technical Director

jhagen@thysse.com
(608) 833-0086
Tony Smithson

Tony Smithson

Vice President of Operations

tsmithson@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Kevin Kouba

Kevin Kouba

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

kkouba@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Beth Hamacher

Beth Hamacher

Business Development Manager

beth@thysse.com
O: (608) 249-6951 x166
C: (608) 220-3055
JJ Giese

JJ Giese

Director of Account Management

jj@thysse.com
O: (608) 249-6951 x120
C: (608) 225-0429
Scott Bockover

Scott Bockover

Business Development Manager

scott@thysse.com
O: (608) 249-6951 x121
C: (608) 444-1379
Mark Traver

Mark Traver

Business Development Manager

mark@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Julie Ehrke

Julie Ehrke

Account Manager

jehrke@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Amanda Geller

Amanda Geller

Receptionist/Admin

ageller@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Abbie McDowell

Abbie McDowell

Account Manager

amcdowell@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Carrie Dainty

Carrie Dainty

Account Manager

carrie@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
DG Koehler

DG Koehler

Account Manager

dg@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Emma Lyons

Emma Lyons

Account Manager

emma@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Genevieve Baldwin

Genevieve DiBiase

Design Project Manager

gdibiase@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Jen Fletcher

Jen Fletcher

Account Manager

jfletcher@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Jess Fleig

Jessica Fleig

Project Manager

jfleig@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Kris Holden

Kris Holden

Project Manager

kris@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Shawn Christoph

Shawn Christoph

Project Manager

shawn@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Tina Mowery

Tina Mowery

Promotional Products Specialist

tina@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Tom Schoenherr

Tom Schoenherr

Project Manager

tschoenherr@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Allyson Casey

Allyson Casey

Brand Creative Manager

acasey@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Angie Biermeier

Angie Biermeier

Designer

angie@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Kim Berger

Kim Berger

Preflight Operator

kim@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Christian Stoltman

Christian Stoltman

Print Designer

cstoltman@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Kris Marconnet

Kris Marconnet

Sr. Designer

kmarconnet@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Delia Markham

Delia Markham

Accountant

delia@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Brian Patrick

Brian Patrick

Procurement Specialist

brian@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Patrick Pecher

Patrick Pecher

Distribution/Delivery Supervisor

patrick@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Mariah Solchenberger

Mariah Solchenberger

Business Analyst

mariah@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Julie Thysse

Julie Thysse

Preflight/Color Science Manager

julie@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Wes Reinke

Wes Reinke

Web Developer

wreinke@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Kurt Vale

Kurt Vale

Digital Print Supervisor

kurt@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Ole Allen

Ole Allen

Preflight/Color Science Specialist

oallen@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951
Paul Carow

Paul Carow

Production Manager

pcarow@thysse.com
(608) 249-6951